Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Stark State Jump Start: Welcome!

     Dr. Para Jones,

     President of Stark State College




     Dr. Lada Gibson-Shreve,

     Provost at Stark State College