Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Research Databases Access
To find scholarly journal articles or popular magazine articles use these databases.
Business Source Complete
Provides text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Incorporates CommSearch and Mass Media Articles Index along with numerous other journals to create a research and reference resource in the communication and mass media fields.
Provides full text for 185 national (U.S.) and international newspapers, including Christian Science Monitor, USA Today, The Washington Post, The Washington Times, The Times (London), Toronto Star, etc. The database also contains selective full text for 392 regional (U.S.) newspapers.
The Wall Street Journal's Business Headlines
Use this resource guide as a starting point for locating and using good, quality information on marketing related subjects. You will find a list of librarian reviewed websites, links to research databases and additional information relating to this subject.
If you have any questions please contact a librarian! Your Stark State Librarians are available via IM, phone or email.
Company Information Websites
Scholarly or Not?
Are you looking for scholarly sources? Click here to learn more!